COGWA Ministerial Board of Directors

by eric evans on August 19, 2011

August 17, 2011 Ministerial Board of Directors Results

Posted on August 17, 2011

Dear Brethren,

We are pleased to inform you of the official results of the recent ballot to select the seven members of our Ministerial Board of Directors (MBOD) from the list of 14 nominees. Here are the names of our new MBOD members, listed in alphabetical order:

Jim B. Franks
Douglas Robert Horchak
Clyde L. Kilough
Joel Christopher Meeker
Richard Robert Pinelli
Richard Conerly Thompson
Leon Walker

The Interim Leadership Team and the Interim Board of Directors will be working with the newly selected Ministerial Board of Directors to make the transition. Thank you for your continued prayers as we take this important step toward implementing our permanent governance plan.

COGWA Secretary

(Released August 19th from

Previous post:

Next post: